Home‎ > ‎TRSU News‎ > ‎

Ludlow Mount Holly Vote

posted Dec 13, 2017, 4:41 PM by Lauren Baker TR IT
Ludlow - Yes - 344,  No - 172
Mount Holly - Yes - 341,  No - 66

Board Member Results-
Ludlow Members:
1-Year Term:  Chris Garvey  
2-Year Term: Dan Buckley,  Mariel Meringolo 
3-Year Term: Paul Orzechowski 

Mount Holly Members:
1-Year Term:  Katherine Hollebeek
2-Year Term: Mary Alberty, Brigid Faenza
3-Year Term: Kelly Tarbell

​With both towns voting in the affirmative, we have a new district, the Ludlow-Mount Holly Unified Union School District (LMHUUSD).​